St Margaret's Church Ipswich


Calendar

 

 JANUARY

 

 

Sunday 28th

 

8.00 a.m.  Holy Communion

9.30 a.m. Rise and Shine

11.00 a.m.  Family Communion

11.45 a.m.  Church Meeting

6.30 p.m.  Choral Evensong

FEBRUARY

Thursday 1st February

 

8.35 p.m. Compline

 

Sunday 4th February

 

8.00 a.m. Holy Communion

9.30 a.m.    Rise and Shine

11.00 a.m.  Parish Communion

6.30 p.m.    Evening Worship 

 

Wednesday 7th February

 

7.30 p.m.    Evening Prayer 

 

Sunday 11th February

 

8.00 a.m. Holy Communion

9.30 a.m.   Rise and Shine + Communion

11.00 a.m.  Morning Prayer

6.30 p.m. Celtic Communion

 

Wednesday 14th - Ash Wednesday

 

7.30 p.m.  Holy Communion

 

 

Sunday 18th February

 

8.00 a.m. Holy Communion

9.30 a.m.   Rise and Shine

11.00 a.m. Morning Prayer

6.30 p.m.   Evening Prayer

Wednesday 21st February

 

7.30 p.m.    Evening Prayer

 

 

Sunday 25th February

 

8.00 a.m.   Holy Communion

9.30 a.m.     Rise and Shine led by St Margaret's School

11.00 a.m.   Family Communion

6.30 p.m.     Choral Evensong

Wednesday 28th February

 

7.30 p.m.    Evening Prayer

MARCH

 

Thursday 1st March

8.35 p.m. Compline

 

 Sunday 4th March

 

8.00 a.m. Holy Communion

9.30 a.m. Rise and Shine

11.00 a.m.      Parish Communion

6.30 p.m.        Evening Worship

 

Wednesday 7th March

10.30 a.m. Holy Communion

 

7.30 p.m. Evening Prayer + Lent course

Sunday 11th - Mothering Sunday

 

8.00 a.m. Holy Communion

9.30 a.m.        Rise and Shine + Communion

11.00 a.m.      Morning Service + Baptisms

6.30 p.m. Celtic Communion

Wednesday 14th March

 

7.30 p.m. Evening Prayer + Lent course

Sunday 18th March

8.00 a.m. Holy Communion

9.30 a.m.        Rise and Shine

11.00 a.m.      Parish Communion

6.30 p.m.        Evening Prayer

 

Wednesday 21st March

7.30 p.m. Evening Prayer + Lent course

 

Sunday 25th - Palm Sunday

8.00 a.m. Holy Communion

9.30 a.m.        Rise and Shine and Parade

11.00 a.m.      Family Communion

6.30 p.m.        Choral Evensong

 

Monday 26th March

7.30 p.m. Night Prayer (Compline) + address

Tuesday 27th March

7.30 p.m. Night Prayer (Compline) + address

 

Wednesday 28th March

7.30 p.m. Night Prayer (Compline) + address

Thursday 29th - Maundy Thursday

7.30 p.m. Holy Communion

Friday 30th - Good Friday

9.30 a.m. Rise + Shine

12.00 noon Reflection on the cross with the music group

2.00 p.m. Reflection on the cross with the choir

 

Sunday 1st April - Easter Day

 

8.00 a.m. Holy Communion

9.30 a.m.        Rise and Shine + Communion

11.00 a.m.      Parish Communion

No evening service